Events

Mar
9
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Tuesday, March 9 • 6:30 PM

What better time than now to grab a book from our church library and read? Since we have many books for all ages and stages, everyone is invited to join the club! 


Today, find your way to our church library, check out a book (using the check-out log on the back table), and enjoy a good read over the next few weeks.


Beginning in January, we will meet on the 2nd Tuesday from 6:30-7:30. p.m. around the table in our church library.


Each person will have between 5-10 minutes to tell us about the book they read. 


- Grab a book from our Grace Library today and enjoy!

See details
Mar
11
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, March 11 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
14
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Mar
18
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, March 18 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
21
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, March 21 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Mar
21
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, March 21 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Mar
25
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, March 25 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
28
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, March 28 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Apr
1
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, April 1 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
4
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, April 4 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Apr
8
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, April 8 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
11
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, April 11 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Apr
13
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Tuesday, April 13 • 6:30 PM

What better time than now to grab a book from our church library and read? Since we have many books for all ages and stages, everyone is invited to join the club! 


Today, find your way to our church library, check out a book (using the check-out log on the back table), and enjoy a good read over the next few weeks.


Beginning in January, we will meet on the 2nd Tuesday from 6:30-7:30. p.m. around the table in our church library.


Each person will have between 5-10 minutes to tell us about the book they read. 


- Grab a book from our Grace Library today and enjoy!

See details
Apr
15
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, April 15 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Apr
18
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, April 18 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
View all