Events

Oct
25
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Oct
25
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, October 25 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Oct
29
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, October 29 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
1
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, November 1 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Nov
5
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, November 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
8
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, November 8 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Nov
12
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, November 12 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
15
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, November 15 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Nov
19
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, November 19 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
22
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, November 22 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Nov
26
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, November 26 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Nov
29
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, November 29 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Dec
3
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, December 3 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Dec
6
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, December 6 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Dec
10
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, December 10 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
View all