Events

Jan
28
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, January 28 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Jan
31
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, January 31 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
See details
Jan
31
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, January 31 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Feb
4
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, February 4 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
7
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, February 7 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Feb
7
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Sunday, February 7 • 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
See details
Feb
9
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Tuesday, February 9 • 6:30 PM

What better time than now to grab a book from our church library and read? Since we have many books for all ages and stages, everyone is invited to join the club! 


Today, find your way to our church library, check out a book (using the check-out log on the back table), and enjoy a good read over the next few weeks.


Beginning in January, we will meet on the 2nd Tuesday from 6:30-7:30. p.m. around the table in our church library.


Each person will have between 5-10 minutes to tell us about the book they read. 


- Grab a book from our Grace Library today and enjoy!

See details
Feb
11
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, February 11 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
14
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, February 14 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Feb
18
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, February 18 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
21
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, February 21 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Feb
25
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, February 25 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Feb
28
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, February 28 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
Mar
4
Grace Baptist Church of Kingsford
Thursday, March 4 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
See details
Mar
7
Grace Baptist Church
Sunday, March 7 • 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM


See details
View all